aprilseverydayblog

Just another WordPress.com site

Being Productive During Bathtime

on July 3, 2012

 

Punkin is 3 1/2 years old and enjoys his bath time.  After he’s washed, he likes to play with his toys.  And that leaves me with some free time to sit and do nothing.  Or to be productive.

So I use his bathtime to complete other minor tasks.  I can brush my teeth and was my face.  I also take time to inventory the bathroom cabinets so I can determine what needs to be stocked.

But the biggest time saver is cleaning the sink, toilet, and mirrors.   We have only one bathroom (and although that is occasionally an issue, we really do fine-plus, there’s less cleaning to do)!   So while Punkin splashes in the tub, I cross one more thing off my to-do list.

Leave a Reply

