aprilseverydayblog

Just another WordPress.com site

After a Break…

on January 21, 2013

If you’ve followed my blog to any extent in the past, you have noticed that I disappeared.  During this time, I’ve attended to other things (my children, for example).  I also have considered whether or not my attempts at writing are futile.  While I’m coming to a decision, I’ll let you know that I’m considering a new blog.  One that holds my interest (and hopefully yours).  In the meantime, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

